Welcome! Come in, come in…

Welcome to my Cabinet of Curiousities!

If I were wealthy, and/or if I had unlimited space,  I would undoubtably create a “wunderkammer”, or “Cabinet of Curiousities” in real life, like some merchant-prince from the 17th century.   In some ways this is better – fewer things to dust, and a much, much wider range to explore.  I hope you will share my curiousity, enthusiasm, amusement, awe, perplexity and more as we consider together the exhibits in this collection.  Suggestions for new exhibits are always welcome.

Leave a Reply

